Chairman Sean Smallman  07500 332790 sean.smallman@tipec.net
Northern Vice Chairman Tony Levy  07759222613 tony.levy@tipec.net
Southern Vice Chairman James Garrard 07807816347 james.garrard@tipec.net
Advertising Sean Smallman 07500 332790 sean.smallman@tipec.net
Treasurer Paul Bird 01922 428409 paulpsb928@yahoo.co.uk
Membership Director Sue Simmons 07530 312700 sue.simmons@tipec.net
Communications Director Vacant
All Torque Editor Tony Blow tony@typescape.com
Web Master Jim Tarrant webmaster@tipec.net
Membership Queries Lavenham Group 01787 249245 membership@tipec.lpl-uk.com
TIPEC Club Office
19 Vine Mews
Vine Street
Evesham
WR11 4RE